Scroll To Top

SCHMIDT Sales Network Contact Info

To discuss your application or to schedule an onsite demo, please choose your contact info below by your state or territory.

Please send Purchase Orders to gts.order@gtschmidt.com

Click here if you need to send in a machine for repair - REPAIR FORMS

Click here if you are a current customer looking for TECHNICAL SUPPORT.

 

SCHMIDT - Main Office | 6151 W. Howard Street, Niles, IL 60714
(Hours: Monday thru Friday from 8am-5pm CST)

Main Phone 847.647.7117 | Toll Free 800.323.1332

Fax 847.647.7593 | Toll Free Fax 800.934.3437

 

Customer Service & General Inquiries

Set up RMA or get status on RMA Kyle Williams 847.647.6140 kwilliams@gtschmidt.com
Tech Support or Repair Status Kyle Williams 847.647.6140 kwilliams@gtschmidt.com
To Place a New Order / Update on Existing Order Customer Service 847.647.6173 gts.order@gtschmidt.com
Questions on Products or Get a RFQ/QUOTE Ryan Squires 847.962.5240 rsquires@gtschmidt.com
Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable Austin O'Connell 847.647.6173 accounting@gtschmidt.com
Mexico or Español Comunicación Veronica Wierz 847.647.6176 vwierz@gtschmidt.com
Canada and Outside North America Dave LaCosse 847.647.6170 dlacosse@gtschmidt.com

 

National Sales Team

Please Select a Regional Manager by your State/Territory

WEST COAST
Covering: AK, AZ, CA, HI, NV, UT

NORTHWEST
Covering: ID, MT, OR, WA, WY

Westcoast Sales Territory Contact

Denys Ackerman

847.745.9142 dackerman@gtschmidt.com
SOUTHWEST
Covering: CO, LA, NE, ND, NM, OK, SD, TX

Southwest Sales Territory Contact

Tim Cerniglia

832-919-1641 tcerniglia@gtschmidt.com
GREAT PLAINS
Covering: KS, MO and Southern Illinois

Great Plains Sales Territory Contact

Steve Schumacher

314.799.0060 steven.sas.co@gmail.com

MIDWEST
Covering: IL, IA, MI (UP), MN, WI

NORTHEAST
Covering: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Midwest Sales Territory Contact

Andrew Bourgoine

847.922.5969 abourgoine@gtschmidt.com
GREATLAKES
Covering: IN, MI, OH, WV

Great Lakes Sales Territory Contact

Tucker Ashenfelter

847-962-0271 hashenfelter@gtschmidt.com
SOUTHEAST
Covering: AL, AR, DE, FL, GA, KY, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

Territory Manager

Ryan Squires

847.962.5240 rsquires@gtschmidt.com

 

Canadian Sales Force

Please select your marking machine specialist by the province you live in

Western Canada (Alberta, British Columbia, Calgary, Edmonton, Manitoba, Moose Jaw, Regina, Saskatchewan, Vancouver, Winnipeg)
Edge Production Supplies Ltd. 780.431.2566 www.edgeproduction.com
Sales Manager - Don Turner dturner@edgeproduction.com
Operations Manager - Todd Hiebert thiebert@edgeproduction.com
Calgary Only - Ashley Calvert acalvert@edgeproduction.com
Customer Service - Steve Page spage@edgeproduction.com
Eastern Canada (Montreal, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Toronto)
SCHMIDT 847.647.7117
Territory Rep - Tucker Ashenfelter 847-962-0271 hashenfelter@gtschmidt.com

 

Mexico Sales Force

MEXICO
Veronica Wierz

Veronica Wierz

847-647-6176  vwierz@gtschmidt.com

Hablo Español. Estoy a sus ordernes en cualquier idioma.

MEXICO DISTRIBUTORS 01 (81) 1340.1205 info@integralfr.co.mx

INTEGRAL FR S.A de C.V. Calle Miguel Hidalgo y Costilla #105 Col. Los Elizondo, C.P. 66050, Escobedo, N.L.

Emanuel Cantú
Director de Operaciones
ecantu@integralfr.com.mx
Guillermo Gonzalez
Ventas Técnicas
ggonzalez@integralfr.com.mx
 

 

International Inquiries

Outside of the United States (except for Canada & Mexico) Dave LaCosse 00.1.847.647.6170 dlacosse@gtschmidt.com
Para Información en Español contactar: Veronica Wierz
00.1.847-647-6176  vwierz@gtschmidt.com