SCHMIDT Sales Network Contact Info

To discuss your application or to schedule an onsite demo, please choose your contact info below by your state or territory.

Please send Purchase Orders to gts.order@gtschmidt.com

Click here if you need to send in a machine for repair - REPAIR FORMS

Click here if you are a current customer looking for TECHNICAL SUPPORT.

 

SCHMIDT - Main Office | 6151 W. Howard Street, Niles, IL 60714
(Hours: Monday thru Friday from 8am-5pm CST)

Main Phone 847.647.7117 | Toll Free 800.323.1332

Fax 847.647.7593 | Toll Free Fax 800.934.3437

 

Customer Service & General Inquiries

Repairs and Return Authorizations
Tech Support
Quotes or Product Questions
Paul Komis 847.647.7117 support@gtschmidt.com
Sales Orders Customer Service 847.647.7117 gts.order@gtschmidt.com
Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable Genevieve Aylward 847.647.6125 accounting@gtschmidt.com
Español Comunicación Veronica Wierz 847.647.6176 vwierz@gtschmidt.com
Canada and Outside North America Dave LaCosse 847.647.6170 dlacosse@gtschmidt.com

 

National Sales Team

Please Select a Regional Manager by your State/Territory

WEST
Covering: WA, OR, CA, ID, NV, MT, WY, UT, AZ, CO, NM, ND, SD

West Sales Territory Contact

Matt Kennedy

847-745-9142 mkennedy@gtschmidt.com

MIDWEST
Covering: NE, MN, IA, MO, WI, IL, MI, IN, KY

Midwest Sales Territory Contact

Ryan Brown

847-962-0271 rbrown@gtschmidt.com

NORTHEAST
Covering: ME, NH, VT, MA, RI, CT, NY, NJ, PA, DE, MD, OH, WV

Northeast Sales Territory Contact

Tim Qualls

847-962-5240 tqualls@gtschmidt.com
SOUTHWEST
Covering: KS, OK, AR, TX, LA

Southwest Sales Territory Contact

Jeremy Balke

832-919-1641 jbalke@gtschmidt.com
SOUTHEAST
Covering: VA, TN, NC, SC, MS, AL, GA, FL

Southeast Sales Territory Contact

David Masingill

910-986-2731 dmasingill@gtschmidt.com

Chief Revenue Officer

HOUSE ACCOUNTS

Chief Revenue Officer

Andrew Bourgoine

847-922-5969 abourgoine@gtschmidt.com

 

Canadian Sales Force

Please select your marking machine specialist by the province you live in

Western Canada (Alberta, British Columbia, Calgary, Edmonton, Manitoba, Moose Jaw, Regina, Saskatchewan, Vancouver, Winnipeg)
Edge Production Supplies Ltd. 780.431.2566 www.edgeproduction.com
Sales Manager - Don Turner dturner@edgeproduction.com
Operations Manager - Todd Hiebert thiebert@edgeproduction.com
Calgary Only - Ashley Calvert acalvert@edgeproduction.com
Customer Service - Steve Page spage@edgeproduction.com
Eastern Canada (Montreal, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Toronto)
SCHMIDT 847.647.7117
VP of Sales - Dave LaCosse 847.647.6170 dlacosse@gtschmidt.com

 

Español Sales Force

ESPAÑOL SALES
Veronica Wierz

Veronica Wierz

847-647-6176  vwierz@gtschmidt.com

Hablo Español. Estoy a sus ordernes en cualquier idioma.

MEXICO DISTRIBUTORS 01 (81) 1340.1205 info@integralfr.co.mx

INTEGRAL FR S.A de C.V. Calle Miguel Hidalgo y Costilla #105 Col. Los Elizondo, C.P. 66050, Escobedo, N.L.

Emanuel Cantú
Director de Operaciones
ecantu@integralfr.com.mx
Guillermo Gonzalez
Ventas Técnicas
ggonzalez@integralfr.com.mx
 

 

International Inquiries

Outside of the United States (except for Canada & Mexico) Dave LaCosse 00.1.847.647.6170 dlacosse@gtschmidt.com
Para Información en Español contactar: Veronica Wierz
00.1.847-647-6176  vwierz@gtschmidt.com