Scroll To Top

SCHMIDT Sales Network

To discuss your application or to schedule an onsite demo, please choose your contact info below by your state or territory.

Click here if you are a current customer looking for TECHNICAL SUPPORT.

SCHMIDT - Main Office
6151 W. Howard Street, Niles, IL 60714
847.647.7117 | 847.647.7593 (fax)
800.323.1332 | 800.934.3437 (fax)

Please select your contact info below by your state or territory.

Customer Service & General Inquiries

Please select a customer service representative by your state

Northeast (CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WV) Paul Komis 847.647.6168 pkomis@gtschmidt.com
Southwest (CO, KS, LA, NM, OK, TX) Paul Komis 847.647.6168 pkomis@gtschmidt.com
Southeast (AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA) Kathy Burns 847.647.6175 kburns@gtschmidt.com
Midwest (IA, IL, IN, MI, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI) Kathy Burns 847.647.6175 kburns@gtschmidt.com
West Coast (AZ, CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY) Dave LaCosse 847.647.6170 dlacosse@gtschmidt.com
Alaska, Hawaii, Canada, Mexico and Outside North America Dave LaCosse 847.647.6170 dlacosse@gtschmidt.com

 

National Sales Team

Please Select a Regional Manager by your State/Territory

WEST COAST
Covering: AZ, CA, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Dave LaCosse

847.361.3538 dlacosse@gtschmidt.com
SOUTHWEST
Covering: KS, OK, TX, LA, CO, NM

Adriana Bella

832.919.1641 abella@gtschmidt.com
MIDWEST
Covering: IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, MO, NE, ND, SD, WI

Andrew Bourgoine

847.922.5969 abourgoine@gtschmidt.com
NORTHEAST
Covering: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, WV

Goran Budaji

847.626.4928 gbudaji@gtschmidt.com
SOUTHEAST
Covering: AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

Sean O'Connor

910.986.2731 soconnor@gtschmidt.com
Alaska, Hawaii (AK, HI)

Dave LaCosse

847.361.3538 dlacosse@gtschmidt.com

 

Canadian Sales Force

Please select your marking machine specialist by the province you live in

Western Canada (Alberta, British Columbia, Calgary, Edmonton, Manitoba, Moose Jaw, Regina, Saskatchewan, Vancouver, Winnipeg)
Edge Production Supplies Ltd. 780.431.2566 www.edgeproduction.com
Sales Manager - Don Turner dturner@edgeproduction.com
Operations Manager - Todd Hiebert thiebert@edgeproduction.com
Calgary Only - Ashley Calvert acalvert@edgeproduction.com
Customer Service - Derrick Wood dwood@edgeproduction.com
Eastern Canada (Montreal, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Toronto)
SCHMIDT 847.647.7117
Territory Rep - Tucker Ashenfelter 248.613.9197 hashenfelter@gtschmidt.com

 

Mexico Sales Force

Valley International Supply
S. de R.L. de C.V.
Privada Roberto Guerra No.31 
Fracc. Victoria Seccion Fiesta, H. Matamoros, Tamps.
+52 (868) 819 5138
sales@valleyintlsupply.com

Ing. Flavio Marquez
+52 (868) 819 5138 sales@valleyintlsupply.com
For more information visit our Mexico distributor page

 

International Inquiries

Outside of the United States (except for Canada & Mexico) Dave LaCosse 00.1.847.647.6170 dlacosse@gtschmidt.com