Scroll To Top

SCHMIDT Sales Network

Please contact your national sales team specialist to discuss your marking application or to set up a product demo.

If you would like us to contact you, please click here to fill out the contact us form.

SCHMIDT - Main Office
6151 W. Howard Street, Niles, IL 60714
847.647.7117 | 847.647.7593 (fax)
800.323.1332 | 800.934.3437 (fax)

 

Customer Service & General Inquiries

Please select a customer service representative by your state

Great Lakes (IN, MI, OH, WV) Greg Witt - Manager 847.647.6176 gwitt@gtschmidt.com
Midwest (IL, KY, IA, MN, MT, ND, NE, SD, WI, WY)
West Coast & Northwest (AZ, CA, NV, UT, ID, OR, WA)
John Sokolowski 847.647.6171 jsokolowski@gtschmidt.com
Northeast (CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT)
Southwest (TX, LA, CO, NM)
Paul Komis 847.647.6168 pkomis@gtschmidt.com
South Central (AR, KS, MO, MS, OK, TN)
Southeast (AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA)
Kathy Burns 847.647.6175 kburns@gtschmidt.com
Alaska, Hawaii, Canada, and Outside US Greg Witt - Manager 847.647.6176 gwitt@gtschmidt.com

 

National Sales Team

Please select a marking machine specialist by your state

NORTHWEST
Covering: ID, OR, WA

Andrew Bourgoine 847.922.5969 abourgoine@gtschmidt.com
WEST COAST
Covering: AZ, CA, NV, UT
Tony Falaro 847.778.0726 tfalaro@gtschmidt.com
SOUTHWEST
Covering: TX, LA, CO, NM
Adriana Bella 832.919.1641 abella@gtschmidt.com
UPPER MIDWEST
Covering: IA, MN, MT, ND, NE, SD, WI, WY
Andrew Bourgoine 847.922.5969 abourgoine@gtschmidt.com
MIDWEST
Covering: IL & KY
John Massart 847.626.4010 jmassart@gtschmidt.com
SOUTH CENTRAL
Covering: AR, KS, MO, MS, OK, Western TN
John Gaast 636.443.5498 jgaast@gtschmidt.com
GREAT LAKES
Covering: IN, MI, OH, WV
Tucker Ashenfelter 248.613.9197 hashenfelter@gtschmidt.com
NORTHEAST
Covering: CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT
Goran Budaji 847.626.4928 gbudaji@gtschmidt.com
SOUTHEAST
Covering: AL, FL, GA, NC, SC, VA, Eastern TN
Sean O'Connor 910.986.2731 soconnor@gtschmidt.com
Alaska, Hawaii (AK, HI) Greg Witt 847.647.6176 gwitt@gtschmidt.com

 

Canadian Sales Force

Please select your marking machine specialist by the province you live in

Western Canada (Alberta, British Columbia, Calgary, Edmonton, Manitoba, Moose Jaw, Regina, Saskatchewan, Vancouver, Winnipeg)
Edge Production Supplies Ltd. 780.431.2566 www.edgeproduction.com
Sales Manager - Don Turner dturner@edgeproduction.com
Operations Manager - Todd Hiebert thiebert@edgeproduction.com
Calgary Only - Ashley Calvert acalvert@edgeproduction.com
Customer Service - Derrick Wood dwood@edgeproduction.com
Eastern Canada (Montreal, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Toronto)
SCHMIDT 847.647.7117
Field Salesman - Tucker Ashenfelter 248.613.9197 hashenfelter@gtschmidt.com
Customer Service Manager - Greg Witt 847.647.6176 gwitt@gtschmidt.com

 

Mexico Sales Force

GENESTAR Engineering
Av. Insurgentes 4041-A
Col. Colinas de San Jeronimo
Monterrey, N.L., Mexico, C.P. 64630
+52 (81) 2091.9777
www.genestarengineering.com
Ing. Humberto Parada Barron - Director General +52 (1) 81.14.17.27.57 Humberto.Parada@GenestarEngineering.com
For more information visit our Mexico distributor page

 

International Inquiries

Outside of the United States (except for Canada & Mexico) Greg Witt - Manager 00.1.847.647.7117 gwitt@gtschmidt.com

 

Click here to view or download our catalog and brochures

Need a Brochure or Catalog?

Click to see more laser videos

Join our Online Communities

Youtube LinkedIn TwitterFacebook

Click here to learn about our CNC Machining Serives

Looking for our CNC Services?

ISO 9001:2008 Manufacturer of Part Marking Systems
Federal Firearms Licensed Manufacturer

U.S. Department of Defense Logistics AgencyITAR Registrant Code M28843

SCHMIDT Certifications