Scroll To Top

SCHMIDT Sales Network

To discuss your application or to schedule an onsite demo, please choose your contact info below by your state or territory.

Click here if you are a current customer looking for TECHNICAL SUPPORT.

SCHMIDT - Main Office
6151 W. Howard Street, Niles, IL 60714
847.647.7117 | 847.647.7593 (fax)
800.323.1332 | 800.934.3437 (fax)

Please select your contact info below by your state or territory.

Customer Service & General Inquiries

Set up RMA or get status on RMA Paul Komis 847.647.6168 pkomis@gtschmidt.com
Tech Support Ryan Tanaka 847.647.6186 hitech@gtschmidt.com
Update on an Existing Order Austin O'Connell 847.647.6173 accounting@gtschmidt.com
To Place a New Order or Questions on Products Kathy Burns 847.647.6175 kburns@gtschmidt.com
Mexico or Español Comunicación Veronica Wierz 847.647.6176 vwierz@gtschmidt.com
Canada and Outside North America Dave LaCosse 847.647.6170 dlacosse@gtschmidt.com

 

National Sales Team

Please Select a Regional Manager by your State/Territory

WEST COAST
Covering: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY

Mike Brancato

714.742.2822 mbrancato@gtschmidt.com
SOUTHWEST
Covering: CO, LA, NM, OK, TX

Sean O'Connor

910.986.2731 soconnor@gtschmidt.com
MIDWEST
Covering: IL, IA, KS, MN, MO, ND, NE, SD, WI

Andrew Bourgoine

847.922.5969 abourgoine@gtschmidt.com
GREATLAKES
Covering: IN, MI, OH, WV

Tucker Ashenfelter

248.613.9197 hashenfelter@gtschmidt.com
NORTHEAST
Covering: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Andrew Bourgoine

847.922.5969 abourgoine@gtschmidt.com
SOUTHEAST
Covering: AL, AR, DE, FL, GA, KY, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

Sean O'Connor

910.986.2731 soconnor@gtschmidt.com

 

Canadian Sales Force

Please select your marking machine specialist by the province you live in

Western Canada (Alberta, British Columbia, Calgary, Edmonton, Manitoba, Moose Jaw, Regina, Saskatchewan, Vancouver, Winnipeg)
Edge Production Supplies Ltd. 780.431.2566 www.edgeproduction.com
Sales Manager - Don Turner dturner@edgeproduction.com
Operations Manager - Todd Hiebert thiebert@edgeproduction.com
Calgary Only - Ashley Calvert acalvert@edgeproduction.com
Customer Service - Derrick Wood dwood@edgeproduction.com
Eastern Canada (Montreal, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Toronto)
SCHMIDT 847.647.7117
Territory Rep - Tucker Ashenfelter 248.613.9197 hashenfelter@gtschmidt.com

 

Mexico Sales Force

MEXICO
Veronica Wierz
847-647-6176  vwierz@gtschmidt.com

 

International Inquiries

Outside of the United States (except for Canada & Mexico) Dave LaCosse 00.1.847.647.6170 dlacosse@gtschmidt.com

Para la comunicación española

Veronica Wierz
00.1.847-647-6176  vwierz@gtschmidt.com