Scroll To Top

SCHMIDT Sales Network

To discuss your application or to schedule an onsite demo, please choose your contact info below by your state or territory.

Click here if you are a current customer looking for TECHNICAL SUPPORT.

SCHMIDT - Main Office | 6151 W. Howard Street, Niles, IL 60714
(Hours: Monday thru Thursday from 8am-5pm and on Fridays from 8am-12noon CST)

Main Phone 847.647.7117 | Toll Free 800.323.1332

Fax 847.647.7593 | Toll Free Fax 800.934.3437

Please select your contact info below by your state or territory.

Customer Service & General Inquiries

Set up RMA or get status on RMA Kyle Williams 847.647.6140 kwilliams@gtschmidt.com
Tech Support or Repair Status Tim Cerniglia 847.647.6120 tcerniglia@gtschmidt.com
Update on an Existing Order, To Place a New Order Austin O'Connell 847.647.6173 accounting@gtschmidt.com
Questions on Products or Get a RFQ/QUOTE Tim Cerniglia 847.647.6120 tcerniglia@gtschmidt.com
Mexico or Español Comunicación Veronica Wierz 847.647.6176 vwierz@gtschmidt.com
Canada and Outside North America Dave LaCosse 847.647.6170 dlacosse@gtschmidt.com

 

National Sales Team

Please Select a Regional Manager by your State/Territory

NORTHWEST
Covering: ID, MT, OR, WA, WY

Dan Willaims

847.647.6151 dwilliams@gtschmidt.com
WEST COAST
Covering: AK, AZ, CA, HI, NV, UT

Denys Ackerman

847.745.9142 dackerman@gtschmidt.com
SOUTHWEST
Covering: CO, LA, NE, ND, NM, OK, SD, TX

Tim Cerniglia

847.647.6120 tcerniglia@gtschmidt.com
GREAT PLAINS
Covering: KS, MO and Southern Illinois

Steve Schumacher

314.799.0060 steven.sas.co@gmail.com
MIDWEST
Covering: IL, IA, MI (UP), MN, WI

Andrew Bourgoine

847.922.5969 abourgoine@gtschmidt.com
GREATLAKES
Covering: IN, MI, OH, WV

Tucker Ashenfelter

248.613.9197 hashenfelter@gtschmidt.com
NORTHEAST
Covering: CT, MA, ME, NH, NJ, NY, PA, RI, VT

Andrew Bourgoine

847.922.5969 abourgoine@gtschmidt.com
SOUTHEAST
Covering: AL, AR, DE, FL, GA, KY, MD, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA

Sean O'Connor

910.986.2731 soconnor@gtschmidt.com

 

Canadian Sales Force

Please select your marking machine specialist by the province you live in

Western Canada (Alberta, British Columbia, Calgary, Edmonton, Manitoba, Moose Jaw, Regina, Saskatchewan, Vancouver, Winnipeg)
Edge Production Supplies Ltd. 780.431.2566 www.edgeproduction.com
Sales Manager - Don Turner dturner@edgeproduction.com
Operations Manager - Todd Hiebert thiebert@edgeproduction.com
Calgary Only - Ashley Calvert acalvert@edgeproduction.com
Customer Service - Derrick Wood dwood@edgeproduction.com
Eastern Canada (Montreal, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, Toronto)
SCHMIDT 847.647.7117
Territory Rep - Tucker Ashenfelter 248.613.9197 hashenfelter@gtschmidt.com

 

Mexico Sales Force

MEXICO
Veronica Wierz

Veronica Wierz

847-647-6176  vwierz@gtschmidt.com

Hablo Español. Estoy a sus ordernes en cualquier idioma.

 

International Inquiries

Outside of the United States (except for Canada & Mexico) Dave LaCosse 00.1.847.647.6170 dlacosse@gtschmidt.com
Para Información en Español contactar: Veronica Wierz
00.1.847-647-6176  vwierz@gtschmidt.com